News The Talent

ArtTable Names New Board Members


Naomi Beckwith.


ArtTable announced today the appointment of nine new members to its board of directors: Ruth Abrahams, Alyson Baker, Naomi Beckwith, Jenny Dixon, Tracy Freedman, Deborah Harris, Elizabeth Smith, Susan Talbott, and Xiliary Twil.

The new members range from the Marilyn and Larry Fields Curator at the Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago (Beckwith) to the Director of the Isamu Noguchi Foundation and Garden Museum (Dixon) to the Managing Director of the Armory Show (Harris) to the Executive Director of the Helen Frankenthaler Foundation (Smith) to the President and Principal of Art Asset Management Group, Inc. (Twil).

ArtTable, founded in 1980, is a national organization focusing on the support and development of professional women in the visual arts.

© 2019 ARTnews Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. ARTnews® is registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.